‘Peace or Love’ OUT NOW

Order the new Kings of Convenience album here

The new single ‘Rocky Trail’ out now

Sign-up to the mailing list

Upcoming Shows Autumn 2021 and Spring 2022

Wednesday 15 September 2021, Norway, Skien, Ibsenhuset

Thursday 16 September 2021, Norway, Drammen, Drammen Teater

Friday 17 September 2021, Norway, Oslo, Sentrum Scene SOLD OUT

Sunday 19 September 2021, Norway, Bergen, Grieghallen TICKETS

Sunday 26 September 2021, United Kingdom, London, Royal Festival Hall (Matinee 1.30 PM) SOLD OUT

Sunday 26 September 2021, United Kingdom, London, Royal Festival Hall (Evening Show 8.30 PM) SOLD OUT

Monday 27 September 2021, United Kingdom, Southampton, The Brook (Vinilo Record Store) TICKETS

Tuesday 28 September 2021, United Kingdom, Kingston Upon Thames, St Johns Church (Banquet Records) TICKETS

Monday 18 October 2021, Spain, Madrid, Teatro Lope de Vega SOLD OUT

Tuesday 19 October 2021, Spain, Valencia, La Rambleta SOLD OUT

Thursday 21 October 2021, Spain, Barcelona, L’Auditori SOLD OUT

Tuesday 26 October 2021, Italy, Catania, Teatro Metropolitan TICKETS

Friday 29 October 2021, Italy, Bologna , Teatro Manzoni SOLD OUT

Saturday 30 October 2021, Italy, Bologna, Teatro Manzoni SOLD OUT

Monday 1 November 2021, Italy, Milan, Teatro degli Arcimboldi (matinee 1pm) TICKETS

Monday 1 November 2021, Italy, Milan, Teatro degli Arcimboldi SOLD OUT

Tuesday 15 March 2022, Netherlands, Utrecht, TivoliVredenburg SOLD OUT

Thursday 17 March 2022, Switzerland, Zurich, Theater 11 TICKETS

Saturday 19 March 2022, France, Paris, Salle Pleyel SOLD OUT

Monday 21 March 2022, Belgium, Brussels, Cirque Royale TICKETS

Tuesday 22 March 2022, Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Den Atelier TICKETS

Thursday 24 March 2022, Sweden, Malmo, Slagthuset TICKETS

Saturday 26 March 2022, Sweden, Stockholm, Filadelfia TICKETS

Monday 16 May 2022, Portugal, Porto, Coliseu do Porto TICKETS

Wednesday 18 May 2022, Portugal, Lisbon, Coliseum TICKETS

Thursday 19 May 2022, Portugal , Lisbon, Coliseum TICKETS

Saturday 21 May 2022, Spain, Madrid, Tomavistas Festival TICKETS

Tuesday 7 June 2022, Germany, Berlin, Admiralspalast SOLD OUT

Wednesday 8 June 2022, Germany, Berlin, Admiralspalast TICKETS

Friday 10 June 2022, Poland , Warsaw, Palladium TICKETS

Saturday 11 June 2022, Germany, Leipzig, Parkbühne TICKETS

Tuesday 14 June 2022, Germany, Hamburg, Laeiszhalle SOLD OUT

Wednesday 15 June 2022, Germany, Cologne, Tanzbrunnen TICKETS