‘Peace or Love’ OUT NOW

Order the new Kings of Convenience album here

The new single ‘Rocky Trail’ out now

Sign-up to the mailing list

Upcoming Shows Autumn 2021 and Spring 2022

Saturday 26 February 2022, Mexico, Guadalajara, Educare Escuela Para El Exito TICKETS

Tuesday 15 March 2022, Netherlands, Utrecht, TivoliVredenburg SOLD OUT

Thursday 17 March 2022, Switzerland, Zurich, Theater 11 TICKETS

Saturday 19 March 2022, France, Paris, Salle Pleyel SOLD OUT

Monday 21 March 2022, Belgium, Brussels, Cirque Royale TICKETS

Tuesday 22 March 2022, Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Den Atelier TICKETS

Wednesday 23 March 2022, Germany, Osnabruck, OsnabruckHalle TICKETS

Thursday 24 March 2022, Sweden, Malmo, Slagthuset TICKETS

Saturday 26 March 2022, Sweden, Stockholm, Filadelfia TICKETS

Monday 16 May 2022, Portugal, Porto, Coliseu do Porto TICKETS

Wednesday 18 May 2022, Portugal, Lisbon, Coliseum TICKETS

Thursday 19 May 2022, Portugal , Lisbon, Coliseum TICKETS

Saturday 21 May 2022, Spain, Madrid, Tomavistas Festival TICKETS

Tuesday 7 June 2022, Germany, Berlin, Admiralspalast SOLD OUT

Wednesday 8 June 2022, Germany, Berlin, Admiralspalast TICKETS

Friday 10 June 2022, Poland , Warsaw, Palladium TICKETS

Saturday 11 June 2022, Germany, Leipzig, Parkbühne TICKETS

Sunday 12 June 2022, Germany, Mannheim, Maifeld Derby Festival TICKETS

Tuesday 14 June 2022, Germany, Hamburg, Laeiszhalle SOLD OUT

Wednesday 15 June 2022, Germany, Cologne, Tanzbrunnen TICKETS

Tue 13-Sat 16 July 2022, Czech Republic, Ostrava, Dolni Vitkovice TICKETS

Sunday 17 July 2022, Spain, Sant Feliu de Guíxols, Porta Ferrada Festival TICKETS

Tuesday 16 August 2022, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Bostheater TICKETS

Wednesday 17 Aug 2022, Netherlands, Bloemendaal, Openluchttheater Caprera TICKETS