‘Peace or Love’ OUT NOW

Order the new Kings of Convenience album here

The new single ‘Rocky Trail’ out now

Sign-up to the mailing list

Upcoming Shows Spring and Summer 2022

Friday 12 August 2022, Sweden, Gothenburg , Way Out West TICKETS

Wednesday 10 August 2022, Norway, Oslo, Oya Festival TICKETS

Sunday 14 August 2022, Belgium, Hasselt , Hear Hear!

Tuesday 16 August 2022, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Bostheater TICKETS

Wednesday 17 Aug 2022, Netherlands, Bloemendaal, Openluchttheater Caprera TICKETS

Friday 19 August 2022, Switzerland , Winterthur, Musikfestwochen TICKETS

Wednesday 14 September 2022, Slovenia , Ljubljana , Kino Siska TICKETS

Friday 16 September 2022, Croatia, Sibenik, St. Michael’s Fortress TICKETS

Sunday 18 September 2022, Serbia, Belgrade, MTS Dvorana TICKETS

Tuesday 20 September 2022, Greece, Athens, Acropol Theater TICKETS

Monday 26 September 2022, Hungary , Budapest , Mupa Budapest - Bela Bartok National Concert Hall TICKETS

Tuesday 27 September 2022 , Austria, Vienna, Volkstheater TICKETS

Wednesday 28 September 2022, Slovakia, Bratislava, MMC TICKETS

Friday 30 September 2022, Turkey, Istanbul, Zorlu Performing Arts Center TICKETS

Saturday 1 October 2022, Turkey , Istanbul, Zorlu Performing Arts Center TICKETS

Thursday 20 October 2022, Estonia , Tallin , Alexela Concert Hall TICKETS

Saturday 22 October 2022, Latvia , Riga , Hanzas Perons TICKETS

Monday 24 October 2022, Lithuania , Vilnius , Compensa Concert Hall TICKETS

Thursday 17 November 2022, Brazil , Sao Paolo, Audio TICKETS

Saturday 19 November 2022, Brazil , Rio de Janeiro, Vivo Rio TICKETS

Wednesday 23 November 2022, Argentina , Bue nos Aires, Teatro Gran Rex TICKETS

Friday 25 November 2022, Chile, Santiago, Teatro Caupolican TICKETS

Sunday 27 November 2022, Chile, Frutillar , Teatro del Lago TICKETS

Thursday 1 December 2022, Colombia, Bogota , Teatro Jorge Eliécer Gaitan TICKETS

Saturday 3 December 2022, Colombia, Medellin, Teatro Metropolitano TICKETS