‘Peace or Love’ OUT 18th June 2021

Pre-order the new Kings of Convenience album here

The new single ‘Rocky Trail’ out now

Sign-up to the mailing list

Norwegian Tour May 2021

Wednesday 12 May 2021, Norway, Bergen, Grieghallen TICKETS

Tuesday 18 May 2021, Norway, Drammen, Drammens Teater

Wednesday 19 May 2021, Norway, Skien, Ibsenhuset TICKETS

Thursday 20 May 2021, Norway, Sandefjord, Hjertnes Kluturhus TICKETS

Friday 21 May 2021, Norway, Kristiansand, Kilden TICKETS

Sunday 23 May 2021, Norway, Ålesund, Terminalen

Upcoming Shows Autumn 2021 and Spring 2022

Sunday 26 September 2021, United Kingdom, London, Royal Festival Hall (Matinee 1.30 PM) TICKETS

Sunday 26 September 2021, United Kingdom, London, Royal Festival Hall (Evening Show 8.30 PM) TICKETS

Monday 18 October 2021, Spain, Madrid, Teatro Lope de Vega TICKETS

Tuesday 19 October 2021, Spain, Valencia, La Rambleta TICKETS

Thursday 21 October 2021, Spain, Barcelona, L’Auditori SOLD OUT

Tuesday 26 October 2021, Italy, Catania, Teatro Metropolitan TICKETS

Friday 29 October 2021, Italy, Bologna , Teatro Manzoni TICKETS

Saturday 30 October 2021, Italy, Bologna, Teatro Manzoni TICKETS

Monday 1 November 2021, Italy, Milan, Teatro degli Arcimboldi (matinee 1pm) TICKETS

Monday 1 November 2021, Italy, Milan, Teatro degli Arcimboldi TICKETS

Tuesday 15 March 2022, Netherlands, Utrecht, TivoliVredenburg TICKETS

Thursday 17 March 2022, Switzerland, Zurich, Theater 11 TICKETS

Saturday 19 March 2022, France, Paris, Salle Pleyel TICKETS

Monday 21 March 2022, Belgium, Brussels, Cirque Royale TICKETS

Tuesday 22 March 2022, Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Den Atelier TICKETS

Thursday 24 March 2022, Sweden, Malmo, Slagthuset ON SALE MAY 14TH

Saturday 26 March 2022, Sweden, Stockholm, Filadelfia TICKETS

Monday 16 May 2022, Portugal, Porto, Coliseu do Porto TICKETS

Wednesday 18 May 2022, Portugal, Lisbon, Coliseum TICKETS

Tuesday 7 June 2022, Germany, Berlin, Admiralspalast SOLD OUT

Wednesday 8 June 2021, Germany, Berlin, Admiralspalast TICKETS

Friday 10 June 2022, Poland , Warsaw, Palladium ON SALE MAY 14TH

Saturday 11 June 2022, Germany, Leipzig, Parkbühne ON SALE MAY 14TH

Tuesday 14 June 2022, Germany, Hamburg, Laeiszhalle TICKETS

Wednesday 15 June 2022, Germany, Cologne, Tanzbrunnen ON SALE MAY 14TH