‘Peace or Love’ OUT NOW

Order the new Kings of Convenience album here

The new single ‘Rocky Trail’ out now

Sign-up to the mailing list

Upcoming Shows Spring and Summer 2022

Tue 14- Sat 18 June 2022, Norway, Bergen, Bergenfest TICKETS

Saturday 2 July 2022, Denmark , Roskilde, Roskilde Festival TICKETS

Monday 4 July 2022, France, Paris, Days Off Festival TICKETS

Tue 13-Sat 16 July 2022, Czech Republic, Ostrava, Dolni Vitkovice TICKETS

Sunday 17 July 2022, Spain, Sant Feliu de Guíxols, Porta Ferrada Festival TICKETS

Thursday 21 July 2022, Italy, Padova , Anfiteatro del Venda TICKETS

Saturday 23 July 2022, Italy, Verona, Teatro Romano TICKETS

Sunday 24 July 2022, Italy, Pesaro, Parco del Miralfiore TICKETS

Tuesday 26 July 2022, Italy, Firenze, Anfiteatro delle Cascine TICKETS

Wednesday 27 July 2022, Italy, Rome, Villa Ada TICKETS

Friday 29 July 2022, Italy , Caserta , Belvedere San Leucio TICKETS

Saturday 30 July 2022, Italy, Minervino Murge (BT), Locus Festival TICKETS

Sunday 31 July 2022, Italy, Camigliatello Silano ( Cosenza), Be Alternative Festival TICKETS

Friday 12 August 2022, Sweden, Gothenburg , Way Out West TICKETS

Wednesday 10 August 2022, Norway, Oslo, Oya Festival TICKETS

Sunday 14 August 2022, Belgium, Hasselt , Hear Hear!

Tuesday 16 August 2022, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Bostheater TICKETS

Wednesday 17 Aug 2022, Netherlands, Bloemendaal, Openluchttheater Caprera TICKETS

Friday 19 August 2022, Switzerland , Winterthur, Musikfestwochen TICKETS

Wednesday 14 September 2022, Slovenia , Ljubljana , Kino Siska TICKETS

Friday 16 September 2022, Croatia, Sibenik, St. Michael’s Fortress TICKETS

Sunday 18 September 2022, Serbia, Belgrade, MTS Dvorana TICKETS

Monday 26 September 2022, Hungary , Budapest , Mupa Budapest - Bela Bartok National Concert Hall TICKETS

Tuesday 27 September 2022 , Austria, Vienna, Volkstheater TICKETS

Wednesday 28 September 2022, Slovakia, Bratislava, MMC TICKETS

Friday 30 September 2022, Turkey, Istanbul, Zorlu Performing Arts Center TICKETS

Saturday 1 October 2022, Turkey , Istanbul, Zorlu Performing Arts Center TICKETS

Thursday 17 November 2022, Brazil , Sao Paolo, Audio TICKETS

Saturday 19 November 2022, Brazil , Rio de Janeiro, Vivo Rio TICKETS

Wednesday 23 November 2022, Argentina , Bue nos Aires, Teatro Gran Rex TICKETS

Friday 25 November 2022, Chile, Santiago, Teatro Caupolican TICKETS